Versatile Blog Award

Versatile Blog Award

Lina has nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award. My first blog nomination/award.. I’m flattered. With that being said, this award does come with a few responsibilities.

The Responsibilities of a Nominated Award Winner

One: Nominate 10 other bloggers.

Two: Inform said bloggers about their nominations.

Three: Share 7 random things about yourself.

Four: Thank the blogger who nominated you.

Five: Put the Versatile Blogger Award picture in your post.


And the nominees are…

Sweet Pea’s Kitchen

Yes, I want cake.

The Thoughts Of M-C-NUTT

DEAN DEGUARA

lovesick & fearless

DIYing to be Domestic

Sew She Sews’s

Bucket List Publications

HerbivoryGlory

Baker Bettie

Be sure to check out all these great blogs.

I’m not to sure what the rules are about what kind of blogs you nominate, but oh well. Theses are all blogs that inspire me. Most of them I’ve been following and a few are new to me.


Seven Random Things About Myself

One: I love quotes, preferably by people who inspire me. Nothing like a good quote!

(Examples: C.H. Spurgeon, A.W. Tozer, Smith Wigglesworth, Martin Luther, C.S. Lewis, Reinhard Bonnke, and many more.)

Two: I’m addicted to chewing gum. More specifically, Orbit Gum!

Three: I am NOT a fan of feet, blood, spiders, or socks with sandals.

(Talk about random..)

Four: I love dreaming! I have the craziest dreams while i’m sleeping. Love it! Some are random and weird but most of them are glorious and have Gods hand all over them.

Five: I broke my right wrist in 5th grade and my left index finger in 7th grade.

Six: I never liked reading until i discovered Christian/faith based books. Now i have more books than i have time. I believe the first “Christian” book i read was either Compelled by Love by Heidi Baker or Supernatural Ways to Royalty by Kris Vallotton. I am reading I Am Your Sign by Sean Smith, right now. All three books are phenomenal!

Seven: When i was little, one of my dreams was to have Stevie Wonder sing at my wedding. Growing up, he was always one of my favorites! Love me some Stevie Wonder.

Thinking of 7 random things was harder than i thought…


Special thanks to Lina, who nominated me for the award.

Check out her blog here: Karma Sleeps On Top

The Award

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blog Award

Drop Some Knowledge

